SLA ( Service Level Agreement)

The SLA (Service Level Agreement) is the cornerstone of our partnerships.
We nail down our official commitment to you in the Service Level Agreement (SLA). In it, we mutually agree on the level service you can expect from us.
An important element of the SLA is the response time we agree on to guarantee. Our response times depend on the different categories of issues. There are two categories, depending are based on the severity (number of users affected) and the business impact (effect on business)
This table shows you the five categories which are assigned to a incident, problem or service request and their associated maximum first response waiting time.


Diamond SLA Platinum SLA Gold SLA  Silver SLA 
1 – Emergency: 15 min 30 min 1 hr Best Effort
2 – Critical: 30 min 1 hr 2 hr Best Effort
3 – High: 1 hr 2 hr 3 hr Best Effort
4 – Medium: 2 hr 3 hr 6 hr Best Effort
5 – Low: 4 hr 4 hr 8 hr Best Effort

In the rare event that we ever miss an SLA, please let our Customer Service Manager know and we will pass a credit onto your account.

Related Articles

Didn't find what you were looking for?